<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: MySpace have just spammed me</title>
	<atom:link href="http://jamesmckay.net/2007/02/myspace-have-just-spammed-me/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://jamesmckay.net/2007/02/myspace-have-just-spammed-me/</link>
	<description>because there are few things that are less logical than business logic</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2008 19:13:15 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: James</title>
		<link>http://jamesmckay.net/2007/02/myspace-have-just-spammed-me/#comment-1082</link>
		<dc:creator>James</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 21:37:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.jamesmckay.net/2007/02/myspace-have-just-spammed-me/#comment-1082</guid>
		<description>It was definitely from MySpace. It was sent to an e-mail address that I used solely for the purpose of creating a MySpace account (which, as I mentioned, had been deleted for some time when I received the e-mail.)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It was definitely from MySpace. It was sent to an e-mail address that I used solely for the purpose of creating a MySpace account (which, as I mentioned, had been deleted for some time when I received the e-mail.)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Journo OZ</title>
		<link>http://jamesmckay.net/2007/02/myspace-have-just-spammed-me/#comment-1081</link>
		<dc:creator>Journo OZ</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 20:05:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.jamesmckay.net/2007/02/myspace-have-just-spammed-me/#comment-1081</guid>
		<description>Did you check the header of the letter? Is it real MySpace? I suppose some hackers just made you think it</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Did you check the header of the letter? Is it real MySpace? I suppose some hackers just made you think it</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
